Staff

Title

Name

Email

Website

Administration

     

 Principal

 Isabel Facio isabelfacio@cusd.com  

 GIS 

 Russ Harding  russharding@cusd.com  

 Resource Specialist

 See Thao  seethao@cusd.com  

 Office Manager

 Laura Morton  lauramorton@cusd.com  

 Attendance/Registrar

 Alex Cuevas  alexcuevas@cusd.com  

 School Nurse

 Kim Salven kimberlysalven@cusd.com  

 Asst. School Nurse

 Gina Torres  georginatorres@cusd.com  

 Library & Tech Lab

 Jeri Seita  jeriseita@cusd.com  

 Plant Manager

 Mike Wolfson  mikewolfson@cusd.com  

 Kitchen Supervisor

 Lily Romero  lilyromero@cusd.com  

Student Relations Liaison

Estevan Reyes

estevanreyes@cusd.com  

 

     

 Teaching Staff

     

 Grade

Name

 Email

Website

 Kindergarten  Kim Hunt
kimhunt@cusd.com
 
   Emily Hicks  emilyhicks@cusd.com  
   Cecilia Jackson  ceciliajackson@cusd.com  
   Michelle Middione  michellemiddione@cusd.com  
       
 First Grade  Brandi Gunner  brandigunner@cusd.com  
  Rachel Trigueiro racheltrigueiro@cusd.com  

 

Minnie Rivas

minnierivas@cusd.com  
  Kellie Beaty kelliebeaty@cusd.com  
       
 Second Grade  Susan Mott  susanmott@cusd.com  
  Janet Weaver janetweaver@cusd.com  
  Erin Narbaitz erinnarbaitz@cusd.com  
  Stephanie Miller stephaniemiller@cusd.com  
       
Third Grade Julie Terrence julieterrence@cusd.com  website
  Regina Cabral reginacabral@cusd.com  
  Joaquin Partida joaquinpartida@cusd.com website
       
Fourth Grade Chris Penning chrispenning@cusd.com  website
  Erin Steinhardt erinsteinhardt@cusd.com  
  Nina Dose ninadose@cusd.com  
       
Fifth Grade Vanessa Sandoval vanessasandoval@cusd.com  
  Tina Volanti tinavolanti@cusd.com  website
  Pam Cruz pamcruz@cusd.com  
       
Sixth Grade Tanner Bedwell tannerbedwell@cusd.com website
  Kevin Franz kevinfranz@cusd.com website
  Renee Mullins reneemullins@cusd.com website
       
Special Education Ligia Marceau     ligiamarceau@cusd.com  
   Jason Le Fore  jasonlefore@cusd.com  
   Casey Ryska  caseyryska@cusd.com  
   Deanna Ruby  deannaruby@cusd.com  
       
 Resource Specialist  Angela Carabajal

angelacarabajal@cusd.com

 
   Bekah Blanchette  bekahblanchette@cusd.com  
       
Speech Sarah Scharnick sarahscharnick@cusd.com  
  Denise Ovoian deniseovoian@cusd.com  
       
School Psycologist Lainie Esquivel lainieesquivel@cusd.com  
 
Jessica Cox
 jessicacox@cusd.com  
       
Music Department Krista Moore kristamoore@cusd.com  
  Devynn Braswell devynnbraswell@cusd.com  
  Tammy Vanderpaardt tammyvanderpaardt@cusd.com