1100 Armstrong Avenue Clovis, CA 93611  |  (559) 327-6100

Our Staff

Home  \  About  \  Our Staff

Staff List

Administration and Support Staff

NamePosition  Email Website 
 
Isabel Facio Principal isabelfacio@cusd.com 
Russ HardingG.I.S.  
 See ThaoSr. Resource Teacher seethao@cusd.com  
Paula VivedTSA paulavived@cusd.com  
Laura Morton Office Manager lauramorton@cusd.com  
Alex Cuevas Registrar alejandracuevas@cusd.com  
Heather HensonLibrary Tech. heatherhenson@cusd.com  
Ashlee Henderson Nurse ashleehenderson@cusd.com  
Maria Garcia Health Assistant  II mariagarcia@cusd.com  
Lainie EsquivelPsychologist lainieesquivel@cusd.com  
Denise OvoianSpeech deniseovoian@cusd.com 
Sarah Scharnick Speech sarahscharnick@cusd.com  
 Jason MirandaTransition Counselor jasonmirandamauricio@cusd.com 

 

Teachers

KINDERGARTEN
Michelle Jones Trans K/Kindergartenmichellejonesbareither@cusd.com 
Emily Hicks Trans K/Kindergarten emilyhicks@cusd.com  
Cecilia Jackson Trans K/Kindergarten ceciliajackson@cusd.com  
Kim Hunt Trans K/Kindergarten kimberlyhunt@cusd.com  
Stephanie Miller Kindergarten/First Grade stephaniemiller@cusd.com  
   
FIRST GRADE
Brandi Gunner First Grade brandigunner@cusd.com  
Rachel Trigueiro  First Grade racheltrigueiro@cusd.com  
Becky Douglas First Grade beckydouglas@cusd.com  
SECOND GRADE
Janet Weaver Second Grade janetweaver@cusd.com 
Erin Narbaitz Second Grade erinnarbaitz@cusd.com  
Kellie Beaty Second Grade kelliebeaty@cusd.com  
    
THIRD GRADE 
Susan Mott Third Grade  susanmott@cusd.com  
Julie Terrence Third Grade julieterrence@cusd.com  
Regina Cabral Third Grade reginacabral@cusd.com  
Joaquin Partida Third Grade joaquinpartida@cusd.com  
FOURTH GRADE 
Chris Penning Fourth Grade chrispenning@cusd.com 
Nina Dose Fourth Grade ninadose@cusd.com 
Erin Steinhardt Fourth Grade erinsteinhardt@cusd.com  
    
FIFTH GRADE
Tina Volanti Fifth Grade tinavolanti@cusd.com  
Pam Cruz Fifth Grade pamcruz@cusd.com  
Adam Mahan Fifth Grade adammahan@cusd.com  
    
SIXTH GRADE 
Kevin FranzSixth Grade kevinfranz@cusd.com  
Renee MullinsSixth Grade reneemullins@cusd.com  
Tanner Bedwell Sixth Grade tannerbedwell@cusd.com  
    
SPECIAL EDUCATION 
Lyssette TrujilloEIP  lyssettetrujillo@cusd.com 
Jason LeFore EIP jasonlefore@cusd.com  
Paige Bringetto SDC paigebringetto@cusd.com  
Tammi Lott SDC tammilott@cusd.com  
 Erin BanuelosRSP erinbanuelos@cusd.com  
Dalton Dupress RSP daltondupree@cusd.com  
 
MUSIC 
Krista Harris Orchestra kristaharris@cusd.com  
Devynn Braswell Choir devynnbraswell@cusd.com  
Tammy VanderpaardtBand tammyvanderpaardt@cusd.com  
    

 

Administration and Office Personnel

Isabel Facio
Principal
Email

Russ Harding
GIS
Email

Laura Morton
Office Supervisor
Email

Alejandra Cuevas
Student Activities Specialist
Email

See Thao
 Sr. Resource Specialist

 

Kindergarten

Michelle Jones

Email 

Emily Hicks
Email 

Cecilia Jackson
Email 

Kimberly Hunt
Email 


First Grade

Stephanie Miller K/1 Combo
Email 

Brandi Gunner
Email 

Rachel Trigueiro
Email 

Becky Douglas
Email 


Second Grade

Janet Weaver
Email 

Erin Narbaitz
Email 

Kellie Beaty
Email 



Third Grade

Susan Mott
Email 

Julie Terrence
Email 

Regina Cabral
Email 

 

                  Joaquin Partida

                                                 


Fourth Grade

Chris Penning
Email / Website

Nina Dose
Email / Website

Erin Steinhardt
Email / Website


Fifth Grade

Tina Volanti 

Email / Website

Pam Cruz
Teacher
Email / Website

Adam Mahan
Teacher
Email / Website


Sixth Grade

Kevin Franz
Email

Renee Mullins
Email

Tanner Bedwell
Email

 

 

 

Special Education 

Lyssette Trujillo
Teacher - EIP 
Email / Website

Jason Le Fore
Teacher - EIP
Email

Paige Bringetto
Teacher - SDC
Email

Tammi Lott
Teacher - SDC
Email

Erin Banuelos
RSP
Email

Dalton Dupree
RSP
Email



Music

Krista Harris
Strings
Email

Tammy Vanderpaardt
Band

Devynn Braswell
 Choir
Email

 

 

Support Staff

Paula Vived
TSA
Email

Lainie Esquivel
School Psychologist
Email

Sydney Mulray
School Psychologist
Email

Heather Henson
 Librarian
Email

Jason Miranda
Transition Counselor
Email

Denise Ovoian
Speech Therapist
Email

Sarach Scharnick
Speech Therapist
Email


Lily Romero
Cafeteria
Email


Cafeteria

Mike Wolfson
Custodial
Email

Jordan Elizalde
Custodial

Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner Reagan Elementary
More
Schools
CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor
View text-based website