1100 Armstrong Avenue Clovis, CA 93611  |  (559) 327-6100
Home  \  About  \  Our Staff

Our Staff

Title

Name

Email

Website

Administration

   

 Principal

 Isabel Facioisabelfacio@cusd.com 

 GIS 

 Russ Harding russharding@cusd.com 

 Resource Specialist

 See Thao seethao@cusd.com 

 Office Manager

 Laura Morton lauramorton@cusd.com 

 Attendance/Registrar

 Alex Cuevasalexcuevas@cusd.com 

 School Nurse

 Ashlee Hendersonashleehenderson@cusd.com 

 Asst. School Nurse

 Danielle Mendoza-Madrigaldaniellemendozamadrigal@cusd.com 

 Library & Tech Lab

 Heather Henson heatherhenson@cusd.com 

 Plant Manager

 Mike Wolfson mikewolfson@cusd.com 

 Kitchen Supervisor

 Lily Romero lilyromero@cusd.com 

Student Relations Liaison

Jason Mirandamauricio          

JasonMirandamauricio@cusd.com 

 

   

 Teaching Staff

   

 Grade

Name

 Email

Website

KindergartenKim Huntkimhunt@cusd.com 
  Emily Hicks emilyhicks@cusd.com 
  Cecilia Jackson ceciliajackson@cusd.com 
  Michelle Middione michellemiddione@cusd.com 
    
 First GradeBrandi Gunner brandigunner@cusd.com 
 Rachel Trigueiroracheltrigueiro@cusd.com 

 

Becky Douglas

beckydouglas@cusd.com 
    
 Second GradeStephanie Millerstephaniemiller@cusd.com 
 Janet Weaverjanetweaver@cusd.com 
 Erin Narbaitzerinnarbaitz@cusd.com 
 Kellie Beatykelliebeaty@cusd.com 
    
Third GradeJulie Terrencejulieterrence@cusd.com website
 Regina Cabralreginacabral@cusd.com 
 Joaquin Partidajoaquinpartida@cusd.comwebsite

 

Susan Mott

 susanmott@cusd.com
    
Fourth GradeChris Penningchrispenning@cusd.com website
 Erin Steinhardterinsteinhardt@cusd.com 
 Nina Doseninadose@cusd.com 
    
Fifth GradeVanessa Sandovalvanessasandoval@cusd.com 
 Tina Volantitinavolanti@cusd.com website
 Pam Cruzpamcruz@cusd.com 
    
Sixth GradeTanner Bedwelltannerbedwell@cusd.comwebsite
 Kevin Franzkevinfranz@cusd.comwebsite
 Renee Mullinsreneemullins@cusd.comwebsite
    
Special Education   
  Jason Le Fore

jasonlefore@cusd.com

 
  Hannah Haaghannahhaag@cusd.com 
  Tammi Lott

tammilott@cusd.com

 
    
 Resource Specialist Erin Banuelos

erinbanuelos@cusd.com

 
    
    
SpeechSarah Scharnicksarahscharnick@cusd.com 
 Denise Ovoiandeniseovoian@cusd.com 
    
School PsycologistLainie Esquivellainieesquivel@cusd.com 
 Sydney Mulray 

sydneymulray@cusd.com

 
    
Music DepartmentKrista Harriskristaharris@cusd.com 
 Devynn Braswelldevynnbraswell@cusd.com 
 Tammy Vanderpaardttammyvanderpaardt@cusd.com 
Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner
More
Schools
Gateway CART Sierra Outdoor
View text-based website